Mother Groove

Featuring Mother Groove’s first lineup

Christy Neveu – Vocals, Background Vocals
Doug Waite – Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Peter Waite – Lead Guitar (tracks 3, 7, 8 & 9)
Alec Friesen – Drums Percussion, Background Vocals, Rhythm Guitar (all tracks except track 7) & Lead Guitar (tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 6 & 10)

Recorded at the Barn Recording Studios, Thunder Bay Ontario.

Mixed by Bogdan Blazevic except track 7, mixed by Dave Steen. Tracks 1 & 8 mixed by Al Hunnie.

Mastered by Attilla Turri and Bogdan Blazevic at Main Way Studios, Toronto (except tracks 1 & 8, mastered by Al Hunnie). Track 10 remixed and mastered by Attilla Turri.

All songs written by Neveu & Friesen, except track 7, written by Neveu, Friesen, P. Waite & D. Waite.

Produced by A. Friesen for Gruverec.

This album is dedicated to the memory of Teresa Neveu and Joan Friesen.

Cover Art: John Gray

01 Apparition
02 Red Dress
03 Help Me (I'm Fallen)
04 Sorry To Complain
05 California
06 Sky's Falling
07 Hear No See No
08 There For You
09 Mother
10 Reprise

Christy Neveu –  Pink Noise

Recorded at Poolside Studios, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

All songs C Neveu & A, Friesen except track 3 ( G. Kohn)

All music by A. Friesen, C.NeveuTrack 9 remixed by Attil Turri.

Mastered by Howard Klopak and Allen Hunnie

Produced by A. Friesen

Photography by Jenny Marrin and Dion Telesky

Design and layout by Loren Stevenson

Contact: [email protected]

01 Broke Down Busted
02 So Sorry to Complain
03 You're A Big Boy Now
04 Kalifornia
05 Liar (Gimmie Gimmie)
06 Mother
07 Apparition
08 Apparition (Remix)